Term Dates 2018 and 2019

 

 

Term Dates for the 2018 academic year

Term 1: Monday 22 January – Thursday 29 March (Senior School)

Tuesday 23 January  – Thursday 29 March (Primary School)

Term 2: Tuesday 17 April – Friday 22 June (3.20pm)
Term 3: Monday 16 July – Friday 21 September (3.20pm)
Term 4: Monday 8 October – Friday 30 November (12.00 Noon)

Pupil Free Days (excluding National and State Public Holidays): 16 April, 13, 14 and 15 August 2017 (Ekka Week), Monday 22 October 2018

Please download the 2018 Term Dates here.

 

Term Dates for the 2019 academic year

Term 1: Tuesday 29 January – Friday, 5 April (Senior School)

Wednesday 30 January  – Friday 5 April (Primary School)

Term 2: Tuesday 23 April – Friday 21 June (3.20pm)
Term 3: Monday 15 July – Friday 20 September (3.20pm)
Term 4: Tuesday 8 October – Friday 29 November (12.00 Noon)

Pupil Free Days (excluding National and State Public Holidays):  Monday 21 October 2019

Please download the 2019 Term Dates here.