Retail Centre and Stationery Items

RETAIL CENTRE OPENING HOURS for 2019

The Retail Centre will close on Friday 30th November 2018 and re-open on Monday 14th January 2019.  Trading hours after the festive season will be as follows:

Monday, 14 January – Friday 18 January 2019 from 8:00am – 4:00pm

Saturday 19 January from 8:00am – 12:00pm

Monday, 21 January – Friday, 25 January 2019 from 8:00am – 4:00pm

Closed: Saturday, 26 January and Monday 28 January

Normal Trading Hours commence on Tuesday, 29 January, 7:30am – 4:00pm

 

The Retail Centre stocks all uniform items except shoes. Secondary students may be required to order Blazers if the Retail Centre does no have the appropriate size in stock or if alterations are required. Orders and alterations can take up to six weeks to arrive.

During term time the Retail Centre is open Monday to Friday, from 7:30am – 4:00pm and will only be open on the Saturdays prior to term commencement to allow for new student purchases. To access the Retail Centre, use the Chatswood Road car park and the centre is located at the top of hill.

Contact Details:

Uniform            3826 3397

Re-sales           3826 3449

 

Price List

Please download the Uniform Catalogue  here.

 

2019 Book Lists

Year Seven

Year Eight

Year Nine

Year Ten

Year Eleven

Year Twelve