Key Staff

Name Position Email address
Karen Spiller  OAM Principal Principal@jpc.qld.edu.au
Norm Kerley Deputy Principal nkerley@jpc.qld.edu.au
Allan Dennis Head of Senior School adennis@jpc.qld.edu.au
Mark Zietsch Head of Middle School mzietsch@jpc.qld.edu.au
Andrew Gordon Head of Primary School agordon@jpc.qld.edu.au
Pauline Mundie Deputy Head of Primary School pmundie@jpc.qld.edu.au
Russell Welch Director of John Paul International College rwelch@jpc.qld.edu.au
Sean Cox Director of Boarding scox@jpc.qld.edu.au
Hannah Limond Enrolments enrolments@jpc.qld.edu.au
Scott Ingram Director of Finance singram@jpc.qld.edu.au
Les Horsfall Director of Administration lhorsfall@jpc.qld.edu.au
Julie Robinson Director of Curriculum and Blended Learning jrobinson@jpc.qld.edu.au
Bobby Gallo Director of Performing Arts bgallo@jpc.qld.edu.au
Kate MacLeod Acting Head of Learning International Baccalaureate Program kmacleod@jpc.qld.edu.au
Karen Graham Director of Sports and Activities ksgraham@jpc.qld.edu.au
Claire Henkey Director of Marketing and Communications chenkey@jpc.qld.edu.au
Sue Homann Alumni Coordinator shomann@jpc.qld.edu.au
Steve Ward Chaplain steveward@jpc.qld.edu.au
Janette MacNamara Director of ICT jmacnamara@jpc.qld.edu.au