School Houses

Students are allocated by the Enrolments Office to one of four houses:

  • Gilmour (Blue)
  • Burke (Red)
  • Doulin (Green)
  • Enright (White).

They remain in the same House throughout their schooling and all children in the one family will belong to the same House.

Parents are invited to attend the various Inter-House competitions throughout the year.