#JPCFamily – Business Directory

At JPC we are a family.

We are encouraging our current community to connect and support local businesses directly linked to the College.

 

Business Directory

Automotive

Business Name Phone Number  Email  Address
Gullivers Cars  07 3439 7212 sales@gulliverscars.com.au 3432 Pacific Hwy Springwood QLD 4127
Snap On Tools 0414 365 029
Southeast Auto Mechanical 07 3807 9910 service@seauto.com.au 3/2 Spanns Road, Beenleigh QLD 4207

Business Services

Business Name Phone Number  Email  Address
Candy Floss Photog  raphy 0466 673 227 carla@candyflossqld.com
Rank Online 0408 004 687 info@rankonline.com.au
Davily Designs 0478 290 510 info@davilydesigns.com.au
Sgroi Design nicole@sgroidesign.com

Cleaning

Business Name Phone Number  Email  Address
OzKleen 07 5549 4777 info@ozkleen.com.au 111 Lahrs Road, Ormeau QLD 4208
QLD Cleaning Group  0434 105 204 angelaf@qldcleaninggroup.com
PO Box 52 Spring Hill QLD 4004

Education & Training

Business Name Phone Number  Email  Address
Hearts of Light Piano Teaching 0437 020 949
Nurturing Brain Potential 07 3112 7588

Financial Services

Business Name Phone Number  Email  Address
Austral Accounting Group 07 3333 2030
Braun Financial Group 0403 037 673 info@braunfinancial.com.au PO Box 2332, Sunnybank Hills QLD 4109

Health & Beauty

Business Name Phone Number  Email  Address
Changez Health & Fitness 07 3208 2867 team@changez.com.au 14 Allamanda Drive, Daisy Hill QLD 4127
For the Folk Yoga 0406 111 663 forthfolk@outlook.com Shop 9, 23-25 Daisy Hill Road, Daisy Hill QLD 4127

Hospitality & Tourism

Business Name Phone Number  Email  Address
Dapur Dahlia 07 3391 0283 info@dapurdahlia.com.au

Shop 7, 250 Ipswich Road

Woolloongabba Q 4102

Deck Chair Cruising  1800 839 499 Deck Chair Cruising 

Discovery Campervans Rental 1800 704 332 Discovery Campervans Rental

Subway  0421 586 194 cp.subway@gmail.com

Shop 1a/116-120 River Hills Road,

Eagleby QLD 4207

Legal

Business Name Phone Number  Email  Address
Cornerstone Law 1300 267 637 lisa@cornerstonelawoffices.com.au

Suite 34/37-59 Bryants Road,

Loganholme QLD 4129

Mathews Tax Lawyers 07 3188 5627 admin@mathewstaxlawyers.com.au 239 George Street, Brisbane QLD 4000

Manufacturing

Business Name Phone Number  Email  Address
Beretta’s Metal Finishing 07 3805 7401 83/90 High Road, Bethania QLD 4205

Real Estate & Property

Business Name Phone Number  Email  Address
Belle Property 0421 777 353 kati.hempenstall@belleproperty.com

Shop 2, 44 Bryants Road,

Shailer Park QLD 4128

Elders Shailer Park 0432 165 631 nathan.strudwick@eldersrealestate.com.au

4/54 Bryants Road,

Shailer Park QLD 4128

Retail

Business Name Phone Number  Email  Address
Chatswood Hills Florist 07 3290 2284 chatswoodhillsflorist@gmail.com Chatswood Central Shopping Centre
2/6 Magellan Road, Springwood QLD 4127
Eshal’s Home Decor & Handy Craft 0425 614 013 eshalshomedecor@gmail.com 10 Mayes Avenue, Logan Central QLD 4114
The Pet Place 07 3556 1414 11 Logan River Rd Beenleigh QLD 4207
Tropical Living Cornubia 0419 204 154 info@tropicalliving.com.au 29 Daintree Road, Cornubia QLD 4130

Trades & Services

Business Name Phone Number  Email  Address
Brisbane Fire Services 0499 198 427 info@brisbanefireservices.com.au
In2 Bathrooms 0405 711 775 admin@in2bathrooms.com
K1 Kustoms 0400 694 669 kris1kustoms@gmail.com
Precision Lawn Services 0407 300 100 admin@precisionlawnservices.com.au
SMS Electrical Industries 0410 969 669 smsjoelcurtis@gmail.com
Warland Consulting 0450 384 773 david@warlandconsulting.com.au

If you are part of the #JPCFamily and have a small business that you would like our community to know about, please email community@jpc.qld.edu.au with your business details and we will add it to our directory.