Key Staff

Name Position Email address
Karen Spiller  OAM Principal Principal@jpc.qld.edu.au
Norm Kerley Deputy Principal (Community) nkerley@jpc.qld.edu.au
Mark Zietsch Deputy Principal (Operations) mzietsch@jpc.qld.edu.au
Allan Dennis Head of Secondary School adennis@jpc.qld.edu.au
Belinda Guerra Dean of Studies (Secondary) bguerra@jpc.qld.edu.au
Stacey Lang Dean of Pedagogy (Secondary) slang@jpc.qld.edu.au
Jacob Elms Dean of Academic Welfare (Secondary) jelms@jpc.qld.edu.au
Lindsay McQuattie Head of Primary School lmcquattie@jpc.qld.edu.au
Lindsay McQuattie Dean of Pedagogy (Primary) lmcquattie@jpc.qld.edu.au
Megan Shipman Dean of Academic Welfare (Primary) mshipman@jpc.qld.edu.au
Vanessa Blaik Dean of Studies (Primary) vblaik@jpc.qld.edu.au
Russell Welch Director of John Paul International College rwelch@jpc.qld.edu.au
Adrian Moran Head of Boarding amoran@jpc.qld.edu.au
Elias Power Assistant Head of Boarding epower@jpc.qld.edu.au
Hannah Limond Admissions Manager enrolments@jpc.qld.edu.au
Scott Ingram Director of Business Operations singram@jpc.qld.edu.au
Les Horsfall Director of Administration lhorsfall@jpc.qld.edu.au
Rhiannen Anderson Deputy Director of Administration randersen@jpc.qld.edu.au
Bobby Gallo Head of Performing Arts bgallo@jpc.qld.edu.au
Kate MacLeod Head of Learning International Baccalaureate Programme kmacleod@jpc.qld.edu.au
Samantha Mitchell Head of Sports and Activities smitchell@jpc.qld.edu.au
Claire Henkey Director of Community Engagement chenkey@jpc.qld.edu.au
Stephen Mapstone Alumni Ambassador smapstone@jpc.qld.edu.au
Deonie Cameron Alumni Co-ordinator dcameron@jpc.qld.edu.au
Steve Ward Chaplain steveward@jpc.qld.edu.au
Janette MacNamara Director of ICT jmacnamara@jpc.qld.edu.au